Minutes of Board of Directors Meetings

Bylaws of Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at UCSC


Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at UCSC Board, 2017 – 2018


BOD_September_2015.jpg
September 2015


President*
Gail Greenwood,
831-688-6242
msaspasia@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Dennis Morris, 408-497-4674
831-462-8827
dennis@morrismed.com

Secretary*
Margie Lafia, 626-513-6677
mlafia56@gmail.com

Treasurer*
Cindy Margolin, 688-8129
crmargol@gotsky.com

Vice President*
Bonita Sebastian,
831-425-5995
bonitasebastian@comcast.net

Course Coordinator
Lois Widom, 423-0184
lowidom@yahoo.com

Program Coordinator
Barry Bowman, 831-423-1450
bbowman@ucsc.edu

Membership
Myra Mahoney, 831-421-0217
myramahoney1419@comcast.net

Events
Jo Anne Dlott, 831-227-3028
jjdlott@gmail.com

Interest Groups
Constantine Lackides, 310-505-6900
cnlackides@gmail.com

Facilities and Hospitality; Data Management
Mark Gordon, 408-314-4802
mgordon@cruzio.com

Publicity
Richard Bruce
richard.bruce@gmail.com

Publications, Website
Steve Zaslaw, 295-6636
zaslaw@comcast.net

Corinne Miller, 425-7494
corky@ucsc.edu

STARS
Jannet Ceja, 831-459-2552
jrceja@ucsc.edu

Chris Le Maistre
christopherlemaistre21@gmail.com

Mary Caravalho, 332-2361,
marycaravalho@gmail.com

Bobbi Liberton, 831-621-2333
DrBobbiL@comcast.net

Nancy Abrams, 831-425-1194

nancysview@gmail.com


*Elective office



Scholarships
Bill Patterson, 831-479-3729
wilderwill@comcast.net