Minutes of Board of Directors Meetings

Bylaws of Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at UCSC


Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at UCSC Board, 2015 – 2016


BOD_September_2015.jpg
September 2015


President*
Dennis Morris, 408-497-4674
831-462-8827
dennis@valsys.com

Immediate Past President
Fred DeJarlais, 475-2748
415-948-6579
fred.dejarlais@gmail.com

Secretary*
Margie Lafia, 626-513-6677
mlafia56@gmail.com

Treasurer*
Cindy Margolin, 688-8129
crmargol@gotsky.com

Vice President*
Gail Greenwood, 688-6242
msaspasia@gmail.com

Course Coordinator
Lois Widom, 423-0184
lowidom@yahoo.com

Program Coordinator
Barry Bowman, 831-423-1450
bbowman@ucsc.edu

Membership
Myra Mahoney, 831-421-0217
myramahoney1419@comcast.net

Events
Jo Anne Dlott, 831-227-3028
jjdlott@gmail.com

Interest Groups
Peter Nurkse, 831-429-8493
nurkse@gmail.com

Facilities and Hospitality; Data Management
Mark Gordon, 408-314-4802
mgordon@cruzio.com

Publicity
Richard Bruce
richard.bruce@gmail.com

Publications, Website
Steve Zaslaw, 295-6636
zaslaw@comcast.net

Corinne Miller, 425-7494
corky@ucsc.edu

STARS
Sally Lester, 459-2552
sal@ucsc.edu

Chris Le Maistre
christopherlemaistre21@gmail.com

Bonita Sebastian
bonitas@ucsc.edu

Mary Caravalho, 332-2361,
marycaravalho@gmail.com

*Elective office



Scholarships
Shirley Forsyth, 477-1796
shirlclu@gmail.com